Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palatine

5 rating

Great cuts, great stylists, relaxing MVP shampoo

5 rating

Recently had an appointment with Jess, couldn?t recommend more! Friendly and always made sure I was comfortable and happy with my cut. Extremely satisfied beyond words!!!

5 rating

Great location to get a professional haircut. Will always recommend the Palatine location

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
J A. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Great cuts, great stylists, relaxing MVP shampoo"

5
Patrick H. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Recently had an appointment with Jess, couldn?t recommend more! Friendly and always made sure I was "

5
Kiana J. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great location to get a professional haircut. Will always recommend the Palatine location"

1
Cesar M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I COULD GIVEN 0 IF GOOGLE REVIEWS ALLOW ME DO IT. I HAD THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. Walked in that st"

5
Mike W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this SportClips location for the last few months. It is a great experience ever"

5
Jadyn C. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I went into this SportClips location and all of the staff was very welcoming. My son comes in freque"

5
Amanda S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Talented and friendly staff"

5
Diana P. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome place!! Great stylist"

5
Miranda M. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Staff was very professional and accommodating to the needs of their clients."

5
Valerie S. | October 29, 2019 Facebook

"Great Stylists! Precision Cuts!"