Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palatine

2 rating

No appointment needed! They won't provide service if you show up 24 minutes before they close. Apherantly they walk out the door whether they're done with customers or not. They got the dream job! I might apply!

1 rating

I called to make an appointment and they were very rude on the phone

1 rating

Now I have a square haircut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

2
RStaR R. | January 16, 2021 Google

" No appointment needed! They won't provide service if you show up 24 minutes before they close. Aphe"

1
Teri D. | January 13, 2021 Google

" I called to make an appointment and they were very rude on the phone"

1
Samat C. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Now I have a square haircut"

5
Kevin S. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Great. Very friendly and support Vets."

5
Jeff K. | November 9, 2020 Google

" MC does a great job. She is pleasant and quick as well"

5
Ashley M. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Mc was so welcoming and kind! Made the experience overall great considering everything! Boyfriend l"

5
Rehan M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" This is the best sports clips i go to. SAMANTHA (sam) is awesome. Shes been cutting my hair for a w"

5
????? P. | October 7, 2020 Google

" thanks to Samantha for a great haircut"

5
Graham D. | September 10, 2020 Google

" My experience was awesome! The new manager, Samantha not only was super friendly but gave an amazin"

4
David P. | September 7, 2020 Google

" (pre COVID 5 star, post review ->) They didn't close for 20 minutes, they had no one waiting and sa"