Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Palatine

5 rating

Great. Very friendly and support Vets.

5 rating

MC does a great job. She is pleasant and quick as well

5 rating

Mc was so welcoming and kind! Made the experience overall great considering everything! Boyfriend loved his haircut!!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Kevin S. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Great. Very friendly and support Vets."

5
Jeff K. | November 9, 2020 Google

" MC does a great job. She is pleasant and quick as well"

5
Ashley M. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Mc was so welcoming and kind! Made the experience overall great considering everything! Boyfriend l"

5
Rehan M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" This is the best sports clips i go to. SAMANTHA (sam) is awesome. Shes been cutting my hair for a w"

5
????? P. | October 7, 2020 Google

" thanks to Samantha for a great haircut"

5
Graham D. | September 10, 2020 Google

" My experience was awesome! The new manager, Samantha not only was super friendly but gave an amazin"

4
David P. | September 7, 2020 Google

" (pre COVID 5 star, post review ->) They didn't close for 20 minutes, they had no one waiting and sa"

1
Alan R. | August 27, 2020 Google

" I called the store at just past 6pm. The person explained they weren't taking reservations over the"

5
Mariclaire M. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Samantha was great she ALWAYS fades my undercut PERFECTLY"

5
Chance S. | August 8, 2020 Google

" I got my first MVP with Valerie. It was more than just a haircut and was awesome. She was quick, pr"